Deirdre Prestage Severide

Deirdre Prestage SeverideOverview:

  • Alternate dispute resolution (no-court) in Divorce and Family Law
  • Certified Collaborative Practitioner
  • Certified Family Law Mediator

Contact: Deirdre@severide.com

Learn More


Danielle Deschamps-Carlson (Retired)

Danielle Deschamps-CarlsonOverview:

  • Family Law
  • Barrister

Contact: Danielle@severide.com

Learn More


David Severide

David SeverideOverview:

  • Wills and Estates
  • Business Law
  • Real Estate

Contact: David@severide.com

Learn More


Oliver B. Hamilton

Oliver B. HamiltonOverview:

  • Corporate/Commercial Law
  • Real Estate

Contact: Oliver@severide.com

Learn More


Jacqueline Sowa

C. Greta J. AirhartOverview:

  • Family Law
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Estates Litigation

Contact: Jacqueline@severide.com

Learn More                                   


Lindy Mathesius

Overview:

  • Family Law
  • Certified Collaborative Practitioner

Contact: Lindy@severide.com

Learn More